Fußchirurgie

Unsere Spezialisten in der FussChirurgie:

Dr. Helmut Fliesser

Weißenwolffstraße 13
4020 Linz

Tel.: +43 732 7675 1358

E-Mail: helmut.fliesser@diakonissen.at

Dr. Markus Wipplinger

Weißenwolffstraße 13
4020 Linz

Tel.: +43 732 7675 1358

E-Mail: markus.wipplinger@diakonissen.at

Website: www.wipplinger.org

Univ. Doz. Dr. Ernst Orthner

Vogelweiderstraße 3b
4600 Wels

Tel.: +43 664 22 17 324

E-Mail: orthner@moderne-medizin.at

Website: www.moderne-medizin.at

Dr. Klaus Pastl

Hagenstraße 10a
4040 Linz

Tel.: +43 699 12 34 04 68

E-Mail: klaus@pastl.at

Website: www.pastl.at

Dr. Florian Dirisamer

Karl-Leitl-Weg 1
4048 Puchenau

Tel.: +43 732 27 22 27 22

E-Mail: florian.dirisamer@orthopaedie-linz.com

Website: www.orthopaedie-linz.com

Dr. Christian Patsch

Karl-Leitl-Weg 1
4048 Puchenau

Tel.: +43 732 27 22 27 27

E-Mail: christian.patsch@orthopaedie-linz.at

Website: www.orthopaedie-linz.com

Dr. Andreas Schneiderbauer

Stadtplatz 14
4070 Eferding

Tel.: +43 7272 750 05

E-Mail: facharzt@ef1.at

Website: www.schneiderbauer.net

Dr. Klaus Humer

Krankenhausstraße 1
4020 Linz

Tel.: +43 732 784 999

E-Mail: office@knie-chirurgie.at

Website: www.knie-chirurgie.at

Dr. Heimo Klein

Dukartstraße 15-17
4400 Steyr

Tel.: +43 7252 46 746 90

E-Mail: Heimo.klein@gz-steyr.at

Website: www.gz-steyr.at/e-klein-heimo.htm

Dr. Haymo Hochreiter

Harrachstraße 20
4020 Linz

Tel.: +43 732 79 0 222

Website: www.ordination-hochreiter.at

Dr. Albert Handlbauer

Baumbachstraße 6
4020 Linz

Tel.: +43 732 773 733

E-Mail: office@drhandlbauer.at

Website: www.drhandlbauer.at

Alle Kassen und Privat

Dr. Manuel Schauer

Hauptplatz 29
4020 Linz

Tel.: +43 732 777 832